Sophia Flörsch returns to Van Amersfoort Racing for the 2024 FIA Formula 3 Championship
Tommy Smith sticks with Van Amersfoort Racing for a second year in FIA Formula 3
Noel León steps up to FIA Formula 3 with Van Amersfoort Racing
Brazilian Pedro Clerot steps up to FRECA with VAR
Enzo Fittipaldi joins Van Amersfoort Racing for 2024 FIA Formula 2 campaign
VAR completes EURO 4 line-up with Lin Hodenius
Giacomo Pedrini joins VAR in EURO 4
Nikita Bedrin rejoins VAR in FRECA
Ivan Domingues joins VAR in FRECA
Freddie Slater joins VAR in Italian F4 championship
Rafael Modonese joins Van Amersfoort Racing for EURO 4 campaign
Jesse Carrasquedo joins Van Amersfoort Racing for FRECA campaign
Frederik Lund joins VAR for the Euro 4 Championship
Pablo Sarrazin joins VAR for Euro 4 campaign
VAR announces partnership with MegaRide
Dutchman Niels Koolen joins VAR for ’23 FRECA campaign
Uzbek racing driver Ismail Akhmed joins VAR’s F4 squad
Brando Badoer stays with VAR for ‘23 F4 Campaign
Ivan Domingues signs with VAR for ‘23 Italian F4
Kas Haverkort continues with VAR for ‘23 FRECA campaign
Joshua Dufek returns to VAR for 2023 FRECA Campaign.
Australian Jack Beeton joins VAR for the 2023 Italian F4 Championship
Alpine Academy Driver Matheus Ferreira joins VAR for Italian F4 Championship
Caio Collet signs with VAR for ’23 FIA F3 Championship
Rafael Villagómez rejoins VAR for 2023 FIA F3 Season
VAR enters FRMEC and F4 UAE Series with Pinnacle Motorsport