VAR again dominant on way to Italian F4 Championship

With two wins in the penultimate round of the Italian F4 Championship, Dennis Hauger practically secured the 2019 Championship Title. At Mugello the Norwegian driver of Van Amersfoort Racing turned out to be superior. Three pole positions were followed by start to finish victories in the second and third race of the weekend. Ido Cohen accompanied his teammate on the podium with a strong 3rd place in the second race on Saturday.